Team JMC will be heading up in force for the World 24hr MTB Championships at Fort William on the weekend of October 20th/21st.

Our team of 13 solo riders comprises:

Alex Watts
Carl Salisbury
Darren Hall
David Gobby
James Whittaker
Jamie Willetts
Jason Miles
Karen Price
Keith Kitchen
Lee Eaton
Matt Jones
Richie Scott
Tom Hodgkinson

You can track their progress live by clicking on this link:  LIVE TIMING

Also follow our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages for lots of updates.

Good luck to everyone taking part!